My Favorite (FRUGAL) Online Shops

    I wanted to let my followers in on my favorite frugal online shops! Not only do these companies have good prices; I have become a regular customer due to perhaps great customer service or deals offered for repeat purchases. Check them out!

Paparazzi Accessories

When I said frugal; I meant it! At Paparazzi Accessories; everything is really only $5!!! That is not it…everything’s also nickel and lead free! I am shocked by the new inventory weekly; it is so trendy and does not look inexpensive. There are pieces for everyone! I love using these accessories as stocking stuffers and with gifts I give throughout the year. The necklaces all come with matching earrings for only $5 for both! Such a steal!!!

Fairy Season 


I will be honest. I was skeptical with Fairy Season; but by my second order….I was hooked. The shirts are fun and the products are not too pricey.

My LaLa Leggings

    There is always FREE shipping at My LaLa Leggings. Being a stay at home mom; I live in leggings so these are super cute, fun and good quality.  The prices are better than other brands with the same quality as I was buying before. If you love buttery-soft leggings; this company is for you! New prints of leggings are constantly being released.

Monat

    Monat has anti-aging and naturally-based hair care. These products are so much safer than brands I had used in the past. Each system also helps with hair growth. I also love their juniors line for my little one.

Fibi & Clo

 Fibi & Clo is a unique line of shoes I discovered. I  have several pair and I love them! They are stylist and after several wears; they form to your feet. I used to just buy a new pair of sandals each Summer; not anymore. These are great quality and last. The company even offers a stone-replace if you lose a stone in any of the stylist blinged-out sandals. Children’s Shoes, wedges and boots will be available….some lucky agents for the company got a sneak peak in June! Soon the company will offer items like sunglasses and handbags I heard. I can not wait for that!

4 thoughts on “My Favorite (FRUGAL) Online Shops

  1. Nice. I was very surprised about the Paparazzi stuff myself. Another one to check out is “Miss A”. Shopmissa.com, I bought head wraps for $1 and 12-piece make-up brush sets for $10-$12. Thanks for the article

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

