Travel Diaries: Holiday Inn Express – Fargo,North Dakota

    I visited Holiday Inn Express in Fargo,North Dakota and had a fantastic stay! I wanted to share my review on this particular hotel with my amazing blog followers.


    The hotel had polite staff and plenty of amenenties such as a hot tub and a child-friendly indoor pool! I admit; when I read Holiday Inn I was not expecting such a great experience! We stayed for two nights and had zero complaints. 


    My little one enjoyed the complementary breakfast and the cozy outdoor area. I visited the breakfast area the day we checked out and I was actually impressed with the larger variety of breakfast foods to choose from such as fruit,toast,scrambled eggs,sausage and more. 

    There was also a private smoking patio outdoors that looked as if it would help block the cold winds North Dakota has often. There was also a fitness center, nice decor and a laundry facility for guests. 

    The rooms were clean and beautifully decorated. The person I visited with felt it was a convenient location to shopping,highways and dining. 


    The hotel was near plenty of shopping and dining locations.  There was free parking. 

Leave a Reply

