Hotel Review: Country Inn & Suites – Minot,ND

I chose Country Inn & Suites in Minot,North Dakota since I had a nice stay at a location in Plymouth,Minnesota over the Summer. I read nothing but great reviews as well on this particular location.

    Once I arrived; the check in was super fast since I had already reserved a room online. The front desk employee was polite and had a good personality. Her name was Kya. 

    Once we checked in our room; everything looked clean and great. We went to eat dinner down the road at Longhorn steakhouse; it was within walking distance which is another good perk of staying at this hotel. Heading out to dinner;we passed by the front desk and even though Kya was busy with other guests check-ins; she made sure to ask me if my room was okay. I really appreciated the wonderful customer service.

    The hotel was not too large but had an indoor hot tub and swimming pool. There was also a fitness center and complimentary breakfast in the morning. Overall we had a wonderful stay and enjoyed visitng this hotel.

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

