6197971_10647242_10152883493295629_879043325886562313_n-300x250

Paparazzi accessories makes it affordable and fun to work from home and be your own boss. I absolutely love the company and what they stand for. The price of the items are only $5 so it makes it affordable for my customers. I would feel bad promoting over-priced items and since I love fashion and accessories; this company was a great fit for me.

To be a consulant does not mean you have to bug friends and family, do home parties or be the dreaded “sales person.” I am so not a sales person; and I hate to be “sold” or treated like a fool…how some companies can make you feel. I like to do plenty of research on my own with companies. I have a great time showing my jewelry and accessories at expos and online. I work as little or as much as I choose. I also do not spam or post about my business on facebook hardly. Not all women and men in direct sales companies are pushy and take it “crazy-serious.” I do this for fun and for extra income. It is not my entire life; it is a great opportunity for me to meet others as well.

I am in love with the price point, products and company but I wante to let you know that you do not have to be a sales person to be successful with this company. The products are so beautiful and affordable that they sell themselves. We have many consultants who do this completely from home and who do not do home parties. The choice is yours! Learn more or get started HERE

Leave a Reply

