My favorite YouTube Vloggers

I love watching “Youtubers” give reviews and their opinions on the latest “hot topics!” Here are some of my favorite youtube vloggers. Check them out!

Funky Dineva

Funky Dineva gives hilarious reviews of reality shows such as some of Bravo’s Real Housewives Franchises.

TaiCoutureTV

These two remind me of a fun talk show with honest opinions. Athough it is funny; I love how these two always update their channel with the latest reviews of television shows I love to watch.

Muchlovefromky

This channel is so hilarious and I love how much she loves her followers!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sheismelrose says:

    Just subscribe to Muchlovefromky she look like she got some spunk
    http://sheismelrose.net/

    Like

Leave a Reply

