Phil & Ted’s Poppy high chair review 

    We finally purchased a new high chair and I am impressed. This high chair converts to a chair and a few other options. I loved the colors to choose from for the seat also. I purchased this from Amazon prime and I registered the warranty right away. I did have to replace a leg on this high chair and the customer support was prompt about handling it. I am expecting the new leg any day now. The high chair was easy to put together when I took it out of the box. The best part was this high chair was under $100.  I also liked that this high chair looks stylish! 

Leave a Reply

