Review: Maybelline New York Dream Cushion 

    I was sent a complemtary package to review Dream Cushion from Maybelline cosmetics. These opinions are all mine and I am thrilled to share what I think. 


    I have seen commercials about this product and since I have really enjoyed cosmetics from Maybelline in the past; so I was very eager to try! The dream cushion liquid foundation on the go was easy to apply and took very little time. Since I am a mother; I am not usually interested in cosmetics that are more time consuming so this was a great fit for me. 


    Not only was this foundation not heavy feeling on my skin; the compact has a sponge and mirror included for easy on the go use. I can appreciate that since I travel frequently and prefer more “all in one” style products versus having to keep a separate sponge and mirror for touch-ups. The caramel color shade I tried went on my face beautifully!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Sounds like I need to try it! Thanks for your honest opinion!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. beautyfromkatie says:

    This sounds great for on-the-go foundation!

    Beauty From Katie

    Like

Leave a Reply

