Celebrating a Barn Yard Bash:My little ones birthday 

Over the weekend I celebrated my little ones birthday party. I absolutely love planning parties so I was very excited. This was the very first party I planned for my little one and I am proud of myself; I planned it without an event planner. I chose a barn yard bash theme complete with southern food. Here are some photos from the event. I can not wait to plan more events in the future, especially for my own child. We had a face painter and balloon twister for the children who attended the party. I would not have been able to do it without the help from my sons dad, but I am glad I pulled it off! I would love to plan events for others in the near future. 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. MelaninMommie says:

    Everything looks so good! You did amazing! I love the idea of signing the book as well !

    Like

  2. Sheismelrose says:

    This is a super cute theme. I love the red bandana popcorn bags and it looks like a lot of fun

    Like

Leave a Reply

