Travel Diaries: Country Inn and Suites by Carlson Review

  I enjoyed staying a few days at this hotel while visiting Minnesota earlier this month. The staff was very kind and I had no complaints! We reserved a room a few weeks ahead by phone with no hassles since I had found the hotel online after comparing quite a few nearby hotels. I was looking for a hotel with a hot tub, indoor pool, reading library with books, and complementary breakfast. My family visits hotels often so I know exactly what I want to have a fantastic experience. There was even a restaurant attached named Grizzlys that we ordered room service and meals from two days. The staff there was super friendly as well. 

    This hotel had two indoor pools and hot tubs, friendly staff and plenty of free parking. I enjoyed the stay here and had a great time. It was not too far from the Mall of America also! The hotel also had a fitness center that I tried out one day. We also appreciated the rewards program for staying at this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel on Carlson Parkway in Plymouth,Minnessota. The rooms were even decorated cute!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

