Blue Apron Review 

Blue Apron was my families second meal subscription box that we tried after try another one previously. There was not a meal I did not enjoy fro the previous subscription company we tried however; we agreed that Blue Apron was a bit more user friendly. With the previous subscription box; I was always hungry after eating them and I felt Blue Apron was a bit more fulfilling. The meals were unique and delcious! Here are some of the fresh fruits and vegetables we received as well as a few photos of meals we prepared. Overall I enjoyed the subscription and thought Blue Apron would even be perfect for date nights at home. My favorite part was being able to have healthy meals the days we tried them.

Leave a Reply

