‘Love is Bubblegum’ Children’s Book Review

    I was impressed with this beautifully illustrated children’s book by Kailyn Lowry from Teen Mom 2. It took me awhile to give this book a try, but I am glad I gave the book a read. The beautiful colors caught my littles ones eyes and mine as well once I opened the pages.


    Many celebrity written books, I am not impressed with and this book was super cute! I read this before reading it to my little one to see how it was and it was longer than many children’s books I have read which makes it perfect for bedtime reads. The book was inspired by the authors oldest son and it is simply adorable! I would not want to spoil the book but it is perfect for pre-school age in my opinion and of course for parents to take time to read to their children. 


Get your copy HERE

Leave a Reply

