My guilty pleasure 

    I have a guilty pleasure and it is Scentsy! The warmers are safe around children and pets since there is no flame and the warmers are made to withstand fire! I always think of earthquakes, pets and children running…so open flame candles scare me. Scentsy is the perfect solution! Here are some of my favorite Scentsy products, the company has much more than warmers and bars. They have laundry detergent, Scentsy buddies for children, dryer discs, hand cream and more! 

    There are many amazing scents to choose from and some of my favorites are Luna, cinnamon vanilla and perfectly pomegrante. 

Leave a Reply

