4 Ways to Use Shower Curtain Rings to Organize Your Closet

You cannot beat 12 shower curtain rings for a dollar, and they are so versatile! I will share other ways to use them around your house in later posts, but here are 4 simple ways to make your closet more organized.

http://lifecreativelyorganized.com/2016/03/03/4-ways-to-use-shower-curtain-rings-to-organize-your-closet/

5 Comments Add yours

  1. B says:

    Some really great ideas here! Thanks for sharing. I’m excited to read more of the great tips you have here!

    Like

  2. kellynner says:

    I use the ones that look more like hooks to hang up stuff in my kitchen and garden. Currently I have them hanging up my dishtowels and baking mitts off of my oven and also hanging a couple things on my patio!

    Like

  3. danabuchmiller says:

    I love these tips on closet organization. I definitely think I’ll start using shower rings for my purses!

    Thanks so much for liking one of my posts!

    Like

  4. This is great . I really need to try it .

    Like

Leave a Reply

