Hawaiian Pulled Pork Soft Tacos 🍍💃 One of my favorite easy and delicious crockpot dinners!  (Warning: I have no idea how many calories are in this dinner and I don’t want to know.  Ever. 😉)

Spoonful of Sugar Life

Ok…so, Monday’s are one of our “crazy days” during the week. First of all it’s laundry day…(ugh! Laundry for 5 people…😳 enough said). Plus we always need to hit the store after the weekend, I try to squeeze in an hour gym workout and then we have extracurricular activities for the girls after school…I feel like I’m going to pass out just by exherting the extra effort to type this today. Lol

So, I have to have a quick meal ready for dinners on our busy days to save my sanity and also get the kids to bed on time. (7:30pm..lights out littles! ❤️😘)

Here is one of my favorite recipes because it is super easy and delicious. I hope you like it too.

Hawaiian Pulled Pork Soft Tacos:

  • Flour tortillas
  • Small pork roast
  • Pineapple preserves 1/2 jar
  • Picante salsa 1/2 jar
  • Red onion
  • Avocado
  • Cheddar cheese

Place pork…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

